The Arkansas REALTORS® Association’s Distinguished Service Award is not given every year and is given under strict criteria. It is given under the premise that the award seeks the person.

Among these requirements are that the recipient may not have served as President of the Arkansas REALTORS® Association or been named REALTOR®-of-the-Year. The recipient must have attained the age of 60 or have at least 25 years of service in the ARA and local Board leadership and that the recipient has been recognized as an extraordinary leader.

The following is a list of previous Distinguished Service Award winners since the Awards inception in the year 2000.